Package changes only affect users once

Version 1.213

Bugfix
Finished

When a Reseller changes one of his User packages, all users who currently have that package will get the new settings. However, their set package name is then set to custom, so any other changes to the package will not affect them. This fix prevents the setting of "custom" to the users set package, so that they are always bound their set package (unless their account is manually modified, in which case their package would in fact be set to "custom")

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!