Delete user causes Reseller Backup cron to mix users

Version 1.331

Bugfix
Finished

As a Reseller, if you delete a User, he should be removed from all of your backup crons. This does happen, but due to a failure to empty a reused container class in the loop through all backup crons, it's possible for the list of users to become mixed up over multiple cron backups. Fix is to issue an users.empty() at the beginning of each loop through the backup crons to ensure users from existing crons are not compared in the next list. This can only affect the "select" type of list where the Reseller selects each user from his list. It will not affect "All Users" lists where the "All Users" radio box is selected.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!