don't change the default domain when new domain added

Version 1.273

Feature
Finished

Previously, when a User adds another domain to his User account, the "default" domain is changed to the new domain. This is just a logic change to not set the new domain to the default domain, and to leave the original domain as the default. The option to "Set as Default" will remain, so that button can be used if a new default domain is needed.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!