Delete Users in background if too many DB Users

Version 1.62.0

Feature
Finished

New internal default option: background_delete_if_num_db_users=500 where, if the total number of MySQL Users being removed during DA User removal is greater than 500, all Users being deleted will be done in the background. Affects You can disable this check with: ./directadmin set background_delete_if_num_db_users 0 service directadmin restart This is related to: background_delete_size=10240 where the same thing would happen if Users being deleted amount to more than 10 Gig in size (based on the last tally) ---- T31829

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!