User action lock checking on Domain creation/deletion/change/suspend/unsuspend

Version 1.58

Bugfix
Finished

The backup on an account requires data to be fairly static in order to get a valid image. Any change to a User account mid-backup can confuse things, possibly causing errors. Relating to the user action locking feature: https://directadmin.com/features.php?id=2176 This has been extended to only *check* for a lock when doing actions on a domain, only when executed by a User: - creation - deletion - suspension/un-suspension - rename These actions do not create a lock themselves (we don't want a User action to block a backup from starting), but do check for the lock, most likely created by the backup process, as this could take a longer period of time to run.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!