Don't throw error if User is deleted mid-backup

Version 1.561

Bugfix
Finished

Related to previous change: https://www.directadmin.com/features.php?id=1982 this extends the checks to also not throw an error if the User is deleted after they've been started. Only applies to: Select: All Users or: Select "All Users except Selected" If a specific user is requested to be backed up and is deleted mid-run, then an error will be thrown. The error strings will still be included in the Message System reply (if valid backup replies enabled), however, an error return code won't be set, so the subject would say there was no error.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!