Bug where, when using the "Restore with Local NameServers" checkbox enabled, and when restoring a Reseller, the NS records in their zone did not respect the setting. The previous NS records were still restored. Does not apply to restoring a User, which does respect the setting. The ns1/ns2 values in the: Reseller Level -> Nameservers will still be restored to the old value, as it does not affect the "restoring" of accounts, as per the wording of the checkbox. If there is demand, we can change it to also match the Admin account's ns1/ns2 values.