User Level Restores moved to background

Version 1.521

Feature
Finished

Like other backup/restore processes, the User Level -> Site Backup "Restore" option is now moved to run in the background, like all other backup/restore processes. ------------ TASK QUEUE Triggering the restore through the GUI will push the request to the task.queue, with the following options, based on the checkboxes selected. action=restore type=user user=username file=backup-Oct-5-2017.tar.gz password=base64encodeduserpassword #for DB permissions options#=value for each option# (where # can be any number, usually 0, going up), you'd enter the selected checkbox values, which can be chosen from the following: --- autoresponder database database_data dns domain email email_data emailsettings forwarder ftp ftpsettings list subdomain vacation ---

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!