Removed old logs from deleted domains

Version 1.514

Bugfix
Finished

DirectAdmin does not delete the old logs from deleted domains so that User cannot bypass bandwidth counting by deleting and re-adding their domains. The side-effect would be that over time, the apache/nginx domain log paths get irrelevant left-over logs. This change is to clean up those old logs after 60 days. It will remove logs ending in: .log .log.1 .bytes .bytes.X (1-(logs_to_keep)) which are older than the 60 day max. This feature only runs if: rotation=1 is enabled, which is used to rotate to the logs into the Users log folders. If you set rotation=0, then you're 100% responsible for adding rotation to this directory (eg: add something into logrotate, etc)

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!