Deleting a domain did not clear it from php_safe_mode.cache

Version 1.48

Bugfix
Finished

The cache rebuild for the php_safe_mode.cache file was previously given the User to update. For each domain that the User had, it would update the php_safe_mode.cache for those domains. However, when a domain is deleted, the remove value is no in the list, so it would linger. Fix was to use a domain list to pass to the cache rebuild, and it will notice the domain is missing, and remove it from the list. Similarly, deleting a User was not correctly clearing domains from the file. A new domain_cache_list will be passed through all User deletion functions, and will update the cache in a similar manner. Consideration was also added for the deletion of a Reseller.. the domains of the sub-Users should also be included the domain_cache_list.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!