Ability to disable the User Level domain redirect

Version 1.43

Feature
Finished

If a User only has 1 domain, when they view their User Level, they'll immediately be redirected to the "Show Domain" page, which contains all of their URLs to the features. If they have multiple domains, clicking their User Level, they'll not receive the redirect and be shown a table to chose which domain to use. This feature prevents the redirect in the event the the User only has 1 domain. The only real use for this would be for customizations to the User Level index that shows the domain list. The internal default is: skin_domain_redirect=1 To disable the redirect, add the following to the directadmin.conf and restart directadmin: skin_domain_redirect=0

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!