When making changes to a User, all values for that User are passed to DA. For example, the checkbox for php is always passed, so the user.conf will always be set to the php value which is passed. The issue is that if you're changing something else, like bandwidth, and php stays on (was never turned off), if php was off in one of the User domains, it would end up having php enabled again. This fix will check the previous value for php to see if it was already on. If the value is still on, then php is not is changed for the domains. The applies to php, spam, catchall, cgi, and ssl.