Store original package name when custom config is used

Version 1.38

Feature
Finished

When you make a custom non-package change to a User, their package will become "custom". This change will add a new value to the user.conf called: original_package= which saves the previous package name for when the User is custom. If package=custom and original_package exists, this value will show up when you view the User on CMD_SHOW_USER?user=user. The same is also done for the reseller.conf and CMD_SHOW_RESELLER?user=user.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!