MySQL Users not being deleted

Version 1.38

Bugfix
Finished

When a MySQL User is being deleted, DA is removing the User from the mysql.db table, but isn't being removed from the mysql.user table if more than 1 access host is used, so Users are not able to re-add the User to the database, as DA would complain that it already exists. If you only have "localhost", then you shouldn't be affected by this. Solution was to add "AND host='localhost'" when doing the count of rows of that User on all databases (because if deleting the user from 1 db, then we delete completely. If the user exists on other DB's, we only remove it from the row of that db, and leave it in the other db lists)

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!