add increased timeout for User deletion

Version 1.34

Bugfix
Finished

Added a "timeout x 10" value for deleting Users in DA. This means that if you have a 60 second timeout set in Admin Settings, when deleting a User, you'll have 600 seconds for each User (10 minutes). The timer resets itself and starts over for each User if you delete multiple Users at once.

Interested to try DirectAdmin? Get a 30-day Free Trial!